You are here: Why IUBH? Team
Director & Rectorate
MENUMENU
MENUMENU
Team

Director & Rectorate

Rectorate

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. habil. Peter Thuy

Rector
Campus Bad Honnef
Details
Rector
Campus Bad Honnef
Details
Rector
Campus Bad Honnef
Details

Prorectors

Prof. Dr. Claudia Bornemeyer

Prorector, Teaching Quality
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 233
c.bornemeyer@iubh.de
Details
Prorector, Teaching Quality
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 233
c.bornemeyer@iubh.de
Details
Prorector, Teaching Quality
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 233
c.bornemeyer@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Patrick Geus

Prorector, IUBH Campus Programmes
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 200
p.geus@iubh.de
Details
Prorector, IUBH Campus Programmes
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 200
p.geus@iubh.de
Details
Prorector, IUBH Campus Programmes
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 200
p.geus@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Florian Hummel

Prorector, International Affairs and Diversity
Campus Berlin
+49(0)302 8986 839
f.hummel@iubh.de
Prorector, International Affairs and Diversity
Campus Berlin
+49(0)302 8986 839
f.hummel@iubh.de
Prorector, International Affairs and Diversity
Campus Berlin
+49(0)302 8986 839
f.hummel@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Kurt Jeschke

Prorector, IUBH Corporate Programmes
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 218
k.jeschke@iubh.de
Details
Prorector, IUBH Corporate Programmes
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 218
k.jeschke@iubh.de
Details
Prorector, IUBH Corporate Programmes
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 218
k.jeschke@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Karsten Leibold

Prorector, Examination/Further Education
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 205
k.leibold@iubh.de
Details
Prorector, Examination/Further Education
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 205
k.leibold@iubh.de
Details
Prorector, Examination/Further Education
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 205
k.leibold@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Holger Sommerfeldt

Prorector, IUBH Distance Learning
+49(0)8651 90234 52
h.sommerfeldt@iubh-fernstudium.de
Details
Prorector, IUBH Distance Learning
+49(0)8651 90234 52
h.sommerfeldt@iubh-fernstudium.de
Details
Prorector, IUBH Distance Learning
+49(0)8651 90234 52
h.sommerfeldt@iubh-fernstudium.de
Details

Campus Director

Margit Rüfner-Bahne

Chancellor

Kathrin Brüggmann

Campus Bad Honnef
k.brueggmann@iubh.de
Details
Kanzlerin Kanzlerin

Director International Business & Operations

Diego Tellkamp

Campus Berlin
Director International Business & Operations
+49(0)30 208 986 810
d.tellkamp@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
Director International Business & Operations
+49(0)30 208 986 810
d.tellkamp@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
Director International Business & Operations
+49(0)30 208 986 810
d.tellkamp@iubh.de