Sie sind hier: Warum IUBH Team
Fakultät
MENUMENU
MENUMENU

Wirtschaft & Management

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Beilharz

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 280
h-j.beilharz@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 280
h-j.beilharz@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 280
h-j.beilharz@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Oliver Beyhs

Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 830
o.beyhs@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 830
o.beyhs@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 830
o.beyhs@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Susanne Böhlich

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 254
s.boehlich@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 254
s.boehlich@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 254
s.boehlich@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Jasna Cudic-Beinke

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 894
j.cudic-beinke@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 894
j.cudic-beinke@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 894
j.cudic-beinke@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Noah M. Farhadi

Campus Berlin
+49(1525) 622 2244
n.farhadi@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(1525) 622 2244
n.farhadi@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(1525) 622 2244
n.farhadi@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Christel Gade

Campus Bad Honnef
c.gade@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
c.gade@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
c.gade@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Dominique-Pascal Groß

Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 38
d.gross@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 38
d.gross@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 38
d.gross@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Grömling

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 219
m.groemling@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 219
m.groemling@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 219
m.groemling@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Marc Helmold

Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 34
m.helmold@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 34
m.helmold@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 34
m.helmold@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Florian Hummel

Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 289868 39
f.hummel@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 289868 39
f.hummel@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 289868 39
f.hummel@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Franz Isselstein

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 221
f.isselstein@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 221
f.isselstein@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 221
f.isselstein@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Kurt Jeschke

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 218
k.jeschke@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 218
k.jeschke@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 218
k.jeschke@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Silke Jütte

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 221
s.juette@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 221
s.juette@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 221
s.juette@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Bernd Walter Klöckner

Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 20
b.klöckner@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 20
b.klöckner@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 20
b.klöckner@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Visieu Lac

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 265
v.lac@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 265
v.lac@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 265
v.lac@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Malte Martensen

Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 30
m.martensen@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 30
m.martensen@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 30
m.martensen@iubh.de

Dr. Mohamed Omran

Campus Berlin
m.omran@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
m.omran@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
m.omran@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Jochen Panzer

Campus Berlin
+49(0)69 2547429 21
j.panzer@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)69 2547429 21
j.panzer@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)69 2547429 21
j.panzer@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Claudia Rein

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605265 271
c.rein@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605265 271
c.rein@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605265 271
c.rein@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Michaela Seeler

Campus Bad Honnef
m.seeler@iubh-fernstudium.de
Campus Bad Honnef
m.seeler@iubh-fernstudium.de
Campus Bad Honnef
m.seeler@iubh-fernstudium.de

Prof. Dr. Michaela Seybold

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 213
m.seybold@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 213
m.seybold@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 213
m.seybold@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Antje-Silja Tetzlaff

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 261
a.tetzlaff@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 261
a.tetzlaff@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 261
a.tetzlaff@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. habil. Peter Thuy

Rektor
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 200
p.thuy@careerpartner.eu
Details
Rektor
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 200
p.thuy@careerpartner.eu
Details
Rektor
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 200
p.thuy@careerpartner.eu
Details

Prof. Dr. Hans Olaf Warning

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 261
ho.warning@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 261
ho.warning@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 261
ho.warning@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Carl B. Welker

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 230
cb.welker@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 230
cb.welker@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 230
cb.welker@iubh.de
Details

Hospitality, Tourism & Event

Prof. Dr. Rose Delgado-Krebs

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 234
r.delgado-krebs@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 234
r.delgado-krebs@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 234
r.delgado-krebs@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Peter Goffe

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 228
p.goffe@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 228
p.goffe@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 228
p.goffe@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Willy Legrand

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 209
w.legrand@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 209
w.legrand@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 209
w.legrand@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Claudia Möller

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 257
c.moeller@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 257
c.moeller@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 257
c.moeller@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Astrid Mühlböck

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 230
a.muehlboeck@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 230
a.muehlboeck@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 230
a.muehlboeck@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Helmut Wachowiak

Campus Berlin
+49(0)2224 9605 202
h.wachowiak@iubh.de
Details
Campus Berlin
+49(0)2224 9605 202
h.wachowiak@iubh.de
Details
Campus Berlin
+49(0)2224 9605 202
h.wachowiak@iubh.de
Details

Dr. Beverley Wilson-Wünsch

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 409
b.wilson-wuensch@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 409
b.wilson-wuensch@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 409
b.wilson-wuensch@iubh.de

Gesundheit & Soziales

Prof. Dr. Michael Thiede

Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 73
m.thiede@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 73
m.thiede@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 73
m.thiede@iubh.de

Dr. Mümtaz Köksal

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 219
m.koeksal@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 219
m.koeksal@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 219
m.koeksal@iubh.de
Details

IT & Technik

Prof. Dr. Markus Christof Hemmer

Campus Bad Honnef


Campus Bad Honnef


Campus Bad Honnef


Marketing

Prof. Dr. Cansu Oral

Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 4231
c.oral@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 4231
c.oral@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 4231
c.oral@iubh.de

Dr. Klaus Stephan Reinartz

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 960 5206
k.reinartz@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 960 5206
k.reinartz@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 960 5206
k.reinartz@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Francisco Tigre Moura

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 148
f.tigre-moura@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 148
f.tigre-moura@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 148
f.tigre-moura@iubh.de
Details

Transport & Logistics

Prof. Dr. Claudia Bornemeyer

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 233
c.bornemeyer@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 233
c.bornemeyer@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 233
c.bornemeyer@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Christoph Brützel

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 264
c.bruetzel@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 264
c.bruetzel@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 264
c.bruetzel@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Desel

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 210
u.desel@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 210
u.desel@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 210
u.desel@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Hansjochen Ehmer

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 207
h.ehmer@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 207
h.ehmer@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 207
h.ehmer@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Christos Evangelinos

Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 37
c.evangelinos@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 37
c.evangelinos@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
+49(0)30 2089868 37
c.evangelinos@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Karsten Leibold

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 205
k.leibold@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 205
k.leibold@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 205
k.leibold@iubh.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Arne Schulke

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 427
a.schulke@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 427
a.schulke@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 427
a.schulke@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Hans-A. Vogel

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 266
ha.vogel@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 266
ha.vogel@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 266
ha.vogel@iubh.de
Details

Language Department

Prof. Dr. Katja Grupp

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 225
k.grupp@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef +49(0)2224 12306 225 k.grupp@iubh.de Campus Bad Honnef +49(0)2224 12306 225 k.grupp@iubh.de

Prof. Dr. Clare Hindley

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 216
c.hindley@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 216
c.hindley@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 216
c.hindley@iubh.de

Weiteres wissenschaftliches Personal

Aaron Bartel

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 211
a.bartel@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 211
a.bartel@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 211
a.bartel@iubh.de

Christoph Emsbach

Campus Bad Honnef
c.emsbach@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
c.emsbach@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
c.emsbach@iubh.de

Anke Jatzen

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 372
a.jatzen@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 372
a.jatzen@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 372
a.jatzen@iubh.de

Dipl.-Oec. Dieter Jäger

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 224
d.jaeger@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 224
d.jaeger@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 224
d.jaeger@iubh.de
Details

David Roberts

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 220
d.roberts@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 220
d.roberts@iubh.de
Details
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 220
d.roberts@iubh.de
Details

Philip Sloan

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 204
p.sloan@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 204
p.sloan@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 204
p.sloan@iubh.de

Michael Sulzbach

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 231
m.sulzbach@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 231
m.sulzbach@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 231
m.sulzbach@iubh.de